Trustees and Governance

Pace / About Pace / Trustees and Governance


Julian Lovelock

Chairman  | Health and Safety | (2006) | Contact

Dennis Craggs

Treasurer (2010)

Bhama Pudaruth


Clive John

Safeguarding (2008)

Adrian Pikett

Parent Trustee (2012)


Roger Jefcoate CBE DL

Kirsty Anson

David Barnett

Patricia Bergqvist JP

Milly Soames DL

Allan Westray DL

Lindsay Gomme

Latest news: Governance