Events Calendar

Pace / Pace Charity / Events Calendar

Categories:

Sunday, 03 September 2017 - 10:00

Parallel London

About the event Parallel London is the world's first fully inclusive mass participation event.  It is a fully accessible fun ...

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Find out more
Thursday, 07 September 2017 - 11:30

Chafor Winery Tour

About the event.  Join us for a guided tour around Chafor Wine Estate, learn about the process of producing wine, ...

CHAFOR Wine Estate
Find out more
Thursday, 21 September 2017 - 11:00

Charity Golf Day

About the event Thursday 21st September Come along to our annual Charity Golf Day hosted by Buckingham Golf Club. Registration ...

Buckingham Golf Club
Find out more
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 18:00

Prague to Budapest Cycle Challenge

About the event Starting in the beautifully historic city of Prague, we have a night to view the iconic bridges ...

Prague
Find out more
Friday, 13 October 2017 - 19:00

Music Quiz night

Pace have teamed up with Quizco, managed by Heart Radio DJ Gareth Wesley, to bring you the first Pace Music ...

The Pace Centre
Find out more
Saturday, 18 November 2017 - 10:00

Christmas Gift Fair

About the event Saturday 18th November 10 am - 2 pm The Gateway Office & Conference Centre, Aylesbury, HP19 8FF A beautiful selection ...


Find out more
Thursday, 23 November 2017 - 8:00

Stonor Park Festive Fair & lunch

Give the gift of independence this Christmas and join us for Stonor Park Festive Fair and lunch on Thursday 23rd ...

Stonor Park
Find out more
Sunday, 15 April 2018 - 10:00

Brighton Marathon

About the event The Brighton Marathon is one of the UK’s favourites and is getting bigger and better every ...

Brighton
Find out more
Monday, 28 May 2018 - 10:00

Vitality London 10,000

About the event The Vitality London 10,000 starts and finishes in St James’s Park.  The race starts on The Mall ...

St James's Park
Find out more